News

Jul 2nd Scheduled Server Maintenance: Friday 02/07/21 6:00pm (AEST)/4:00pm (AWST)

Dear Valued Clients, Our datacenter technicians will be performing a system update this afternoon at 6.00pm (AEST). This process incurs a short period of connectivity downtime (5 minutes or less) in which your website and email accounts will not be accessible. We apologise for any inconvenience. If you have any queries about your website/email ...

May 24th Scheduled Server Maintenance: Monday 24/05/21 7:00pm (AEST)/5:00pm (AWST)

Dear Valued Clients, Our datacenter technicians will be performing a system update tonight at 7.00pm (AEST). This process incurs a short period of connectivity downtime (5 minutes or less) in which your website and email accounts will not be accessible. We apologise for any inconvenience. If you have any queries about your website/email ...